Как удалить аккаунт из приложения?

Actually to say, the app stores all your data locally on your device. 

There is no account and therefore you should not delete any information.

If you delete the app from your device all data will be deleted.

If you have done synchronization with your Google Drive you can delete that data. 

But you can do that only in a web browser in your Google Drive.

For that:

1) go to Google Drive on your PC.

2) press on the setting icon in the top right corner and select from the drop-down menu the item “Settings”

Как удалить аккаунт из приложения?

3) select the “manage app” tab

4) find our app in the list 

Как удалить аккаунт из приложения?

5) select from combobox “Delete hidden app data” and “Disconnect from the app”

Как удалить аккаунт из приложения?

After that, all data will be deleted from the hidden part of your Google Drive.

Pay attention! That all your words in the app will be deleted and you will not be able to recover them.

Обратите внимание, когда вы берете другое устройство, вам нужно нажать "синхронизировать" сначала на устройстве, где вы закончили обучение, затем на устройстве, где вы хотите начать обучение.