How to delete an account from the app?
Actually to say, the app stores all your data locally on your device.
There is no account and therefore you should not delete any information.
If you delete the app from your device all data will be deleted.
If you have done synchronization with your Google Drive you can delete that data.
But you can do that only in a web browser in your Google Drive.
1) go to Google Drive on your PC.
2) press on the setting icon in the top right corner and select from the drop-down menu the item “Settings”
3) select the “manage app” tab
4) find our app in the list
5) select from combobox “Delete hidden app data” and “Disconnect from the app”
After that, all data will be deleted from the hidden part of your Google Drive.
Pay attention! That all your words in the app will be deleted and you will not be able to recover them.
Please note, when you take another device, you need to press “sync” first on the device where you have finished training, then on the device where you want to start training.